Board Members

District Board Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. in the District Board Room at 22099 River View Dr., Cottonwood, CA  96022.  District Board Members are elected officials and the term of office is four years.  District elections are now consolidated with the General Election on even number years.

Director Joe Adams  
Director Louise Wilkenson  
Director Don Moitoza  
President Dave Anders  
Vice-President Craig Weaver  


Relevant Documents